Friday, January 20, 2017

Inaugural Boycotters; Welcome back, Baby Democrat!

This is a list of those who refuse to attend the Inaugural Day Ceremony event for President Elect Donald Trump (from
Alabama: Terri Sewell ; Arizona: Ruben Gallego, Raul Grijalva; California: Karen Bass, Tony Cardenas, Judy Chu, Mark DeSaulnier, Jared Huffman, Barbara Lee, Ted Lieu, Zoe Lofgren, Jerry McNerney, Grace Napolitano, Lucille Roybal-Allard, Raul Ruiz, Mark Takano, Juan Vargas, Maxine Waters.  Florida: Alcee Hastings, Darren Soto, Frederica Wilson. Georgia: John Lewis. Illinois: Luis Gutierrez, Dan Lipinski, Mike Quigley , Jan Schakowsky.  Kentucky: John Yarmuth.  Maine: Chellie Pingree. Maryland: Anthony Brown, Jamie Raskin.  Massachusetts: Michael Capuano, Katherine Clark.  Michigan: John Conyers Jr.  Minnesota: Keith al-Ellison.  Mississippi: Bennie Thompson.  Missouri: William Lacy Clay.  New Hampshire: Carol Shea-Porter.  New Jersey: Donald Payne Jr., Albio Sires, Bonnie Watson Coleman. New York: Yvette Clarke, Adriano Espaillat, Grace Meng , Jerrold Nadler, Jose Serrano, Louise Slaughter, Nydia Velazquez.  North Carolina: Alma Adams, G.K. Butterfield.  Ohio: Marcia Fudge. Oregon: Earl Blumenauer, Peter DeFazio, Kurt Schrader.  Pennsylvania: Bob Brady, Brendan Boyle, Mike Doyle, Dwight Evans.  Tennessee: Steve Cohen.  Texas: Joaquin Castro, Lloyd Doggett, Al Green.  Virginia : Don Beyer, Gerry Connolly, A. Donald McEachin. Washington: Pramila Jayapal, Adam Smith.  Wisconsin: Mark Pocan.
Many celebrities are also boycotting, no need to link to who they are, that is a search that can be performed anytime.

But really -'s good these Whining, Baby Democrats (and others) won't show up.  Who wants a Whining Baby at their party anyway?

Baby Democrat.
Failed presidential candidate and Socialist Bernie Sanders confirmed he will attend the ceremony because afterwards, there is a free luncheon.

"There'll be sammiches this big, I tell ya, this big. No foolin'."

More Baby Democrat.

No comments: